• Slide | ENG | About Us

    Contact Us

    Human Care strives for excellent customer satisfaction
    in supporting our customers and products.

Contact Us

Contact Customer Support

Human Care USA
8006 Cameron Road, Suite K
Austin, TX 78754
Phone: +1 512 476 7199
Fax: +1 512 476 7190,
info.us@humancaregroup.com

Opening hours: 8AM – 4PM

 

Contact our Sales Team

Matt Belsole
Corporate Accounts Director – Dealers
Phone: +1 512-220-2228
matt.belsole@humancaregroup.com

Liz Morand
Corporate Accounts Director – Ascension, VA
Phone: +1 512-468-8215
elizabeth.morand@humancaregroup.com

Ryan Vasconcellos
Corporate Accounts Director – HTI
Phone: +1 301-537-3781
ryan.vasconcellos@humancaregroup.com

Jeni Davis
Corporate Accounts Director – US
Phone: +1 512-660-9817
jeni.davis@humancaregroup.com

 

Tim Anderson
Regional Territory Manager – Indiana, Michigan, Ohio
Phone: +1 512-476-7199
tim.anderson@humancaregroup.com

Garrett Bramlett
Regional Territory Manager – Austin, San Antonio
Phone: +1 512-476-7199
garrett.bramlett@humancaregroup.com

Heather Colwell
Regional Territory Manager DME- California
Phone: +1 512-221-4543
heather.colwell@humancaregroup.com

Kelly Krenzke
Regional Territory Manager DME – Texas
Phone: +1 979-201-0904
kelly.krenzke@humancaregroup.com

Ben Vasconcellos

Territory Manager DME – Southeast
Phone: +1 512-476-7199
ben.vasconcellos@humancaregroup.com

 

 

Contact details

Human Care USA
8006 Cameron Road, Suite K
Austin, TX 78754
Phone: +1 512 476 7199
Fax: +1 512 476 7190,
info.us@humancaregroup.com

Meet the humans of human care.

I'm no different from you. I might be older, less agile. My legs are slow but my mind is quick. I have a career. Or maybe I've had one. Either way I'm not slowing down. I can keep up. But some things don't come easy anymore. Small things, and some big ones. Appearance matters, I'm still vain. I'm still happy. I know I need some help, even more than just a little. I don't mind as long as it works. But hey, it is what it is.