• Slide | ENG | About Us

    Contact Us

    Human Care strives for excellent customer satisfaction
    in supporting our customers and products.

Contact Us

Contact Customer Support

Human Care USA
4210 S Industrial Drive, Suite 160
Austin, TX 78744
Phone: +1 512 476 7199
Fax: +1 512 476 7190,
info.us@humancaregroup.com

Opening hours: 8AM – 4PM

 

Contact your local sales representative

Ryan Vasconcellos
Director Home Care Sales
Phone: +1 301-537-3781
ryan.vasconcellos@humancaregroup.com

 

Tim Anderson
Sales Representative – Indiana
Phone: +1 512-476-7199
tim.anderson@humancaregroup.com

 

Kelly Krenzke
Territory Manager Houston
Phone: +1 979-201-0904
kelly.krenzke@humancaregroup.com

 

Liz Morand
Territory Manager – IL and WI
Phone: +1 512-468-8215
elizabeth.morand@humancaregroup.com

 

Jeni Davis
Regional Territory Manager
Phone: +1 877-822-7866
jeni.davis@humancaregroup.com

 

Ben Vasconcellos
Territory Manager – New England States
Phone: +1 512-476-7199
ben.vasconcellos@humancaregroup.com

 

Garrett Bramlett
Territory Manager – South Texas
Phone: +1 512-476-7199
garrett.bramlett@humancaregroup.com

 

Garrett Kiesle
Vice President of Sales
Phone: +1 210-468-9170
Garrett.kiesle@humancaregroup.com

 

Matt Belsole
Corporate Accounts Director
Phone: +1 512-220-2228
matt.belsole@humancaregroup.com

Contact details

Human Care USA
4210 S Industrial Drive, Suite 160
Austin, TX 78744
Phone: +1 512 476 7199
Fax: +1 512 476 7190,
info.us@humancaregroup.com

Meet the humans of human care.

I'm no different from you. I might be older, less agile. My legs are slow but my mind is quick. I have a career. Or maybe I've had one. Either way I'm not slowing down. I can keep up. But some things don't come easy anymore. Small things, and some big ones. Appearance matters, I'm still vain. I'm still happy. I know I need some help, even more than just a little. I don't mind as long as it works. But hey, it is what it is.